Podsafe音樂特區#169 – 一年回顧


Black Lab – Remember (Website)
Matthew Ebel – An Ordinary Guy (Website)
Geoff Smith – Stuck in the middle (Website)
Anne Farnsworth – Saturday Morning (Website)
Marilyn Scott – Everytime We Say Goodbye (Website)
Lanky – Falling hard for the girl (Website)
Jonathan Coulton – I’m Your Moon (Website)
Jack Jezzro – Autumn Leaves (Website)
Laura Lapp – Not For Me (Website)

歌曲由Music Alley提供
Jingle由Apple GarageBand提供
共享創意署名-非商業性-相同方式共享 3.0 香港 授權條款釋出。超出此條款範圍外的授權可於Mevio MusicAlleyAriel Publicity查閱。

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.