Podsafe音樂特區#190 – Death and All His Friends


Derek K Miller – Had a Plan, Had to Change It
Allison Crowe – Going Home Tonight
Matthew Ebel – Trees
Mike Errico – 1000 Miles
AJT – lounge pop
Allison Crowe – Angels
Katie Thompson – Keep Your Memory
Jonathan Coulton – The Future Soon
Kerry Politzer – Whim
AJT – Magic GB Jazz
Derek K Miller – Mighty Mullane

歌曲由Music Alley提供
Jingle由Apple GarageBand提供
共享創意署名-非商業性-相同方式共享 3.0 香港 授權條款釋出。超出此條款範圍外的授權可於Mevio MusicAlleyAriel Publicity查閱。

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.