Podsafe音樂特區#189 – 再起動


Mike Errico – Someday
Katie Thompson – Impossible
Lana Grant – Black Hole
Deanna Rueben – Easy to Love
Rose Reiter – The World is Watching
Matthew Ebel – Lift Me
Anji Bee – Put Some Music On
Ashelyn Summers – Willful Amnesia
Jessica Paige – Teddy’s Song
Michael Mucklow – Still Strong
Allison Crowe – Effortless (Solo Version)

歌曲由Music Alley提供
Jingle由Apple GarageBand提供
共享創意署名-非商業性-相同方式共享 3.0 香港 授權條款釋出。超出此條款範圍外的授權可於Mevio MusicAlleyAriel Publicity查閱。

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.