Podsafe音樂特區#38 – Mike Errico特輯


00:13 Free
07:29 Monday Morning
11:32 Underwater
20:32 Coney Island – When I Get Out Of Jail
23:51 Skimming (Slight Return)
27:54 (Not So) Sad
32:48 St. Vincent’s – Happy

本集採用之歌曲由Mike Errico提供,特此鳴謝。

註:原來Mike並沒有在CD Baby賣碟,要買他的CD請到以下網頁。
Mike Errico的網頁
Engine Company Records


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.