Podsafe音樂特區#154 – 第N次女歌手合輯


00:20 Robin Stine – Never Say Goodbye (Website)
06:19 Laura Clapp – Hey Hey Sister (Website)
09:35 Natalie Brown – Around the World (Website)
14:58 Lynne Arriale – Wrapped Around Your Finger (Website)
19:35 Marilyn Scott – Autumn in New York (Website)
26:00 Jean Synodinos – Leave My Mark (Website)

註:錄音完畢,方才發覺Marilyn Scott的歌是一首有名的jazz standard,資料可在這裏找到。

歌曲由Music Alley提供
節目中使用jingle由Apple GarageBand提供,以共享創意署名-非商業性-相同方式共享 3.0 香港 授權條款釋出。超出此條款範圍外的授權可於Mevio MusicAlleyAriel Publicity查閱。

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.